Calendar

November 2019

Monday, November 4

Academic Holiday: Administrative Offices Open; No Classes Held.

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Tuesday, November 5

Academic Holiday: Administrative Offices Closed: No Classes Held.

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Friday, November 15

Spring term Housing applications available to Study Abroad and Returning Students.

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving (University Holiday)

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Friday, November 29

Day After Thanksgiving (University Holiday)

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed

December 2019

Friday, December 6

Application deadline to cancel housing for the spring term and avoid being billed for the term.

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Monday, December 9

Last Day of Classes

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Tuesday, December 10

Study Days: December 11 - 13

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Friday, December 13

Final Exams: December 13-20.

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Friday, December 20

Fall Check-Out: December 20 by 12:00 PM

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed
Monday, December 23

Housing Office closed: December 23, 2019 - January 1, 2020 (reopens January 2, 2020)

Add to your calendar icon
Add to calendar Add to Google Calendar
*For outlook calendar please use ical feed