Calendar of Events

May 2016

Monday, May 16

Commencement Housing Check-In: 9 a.m.

 

Thursday, May 19

Commencement Housing Check-Out: 12 p.m.

 

Sunday, May 29

Intern Housing 9-Week Session Check-In: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Intern Housing 10-Week Session Check-In: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

June 2016

Wednesday, June 1

Alumni Reunion Weekend Check-In: 3 p.m.

EMPA Check-In: 3 p.m.

 

Monday, June 6

Alumni Reunion Weekend Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

Sunday, June 12

Columbia Publishing Check-In: 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, June 18

Clemson Check-In: 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, June 26

High School Program Session 1 Check-In: 12 p.m.

 

July 2016

Wednesday, July 1

EMPA Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

Tuesday, July 5

Double Discovery Camp Check-In: 3 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 16

High School Program Session I Check-Out: 10 a.m.

 

Monday, July 18

High School Program Session II Check-In: 12 p.m.

 

Sunday, July 24

Columbia Publishing Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

Saturday, July 30

Intern Housing 9-Week Session Check-Out: 11 a.m.

Clemson Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

Sunday, July 31

Double Discovery Camp Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

August 2016

Saturday, August 6

High School Program Session II: 10 a.m.

Intern 10-Week Session Check-Out: 11 a.m.