Calendar of Events

May 2018

Monday, May 14

Commencement Housing Check-In: 9 a.m.

 

Thursday, May 17

Commencement Housing Check-Out: 12 p.m.

 

Sunday, May 27

Intern Housing 9-Week Session Check-In: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Intern Housing 10-Week Session Check-In: 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 

June 2018

Thursday, May 31

Alumni Reunion Weekend Check-In: 3 p.m.

 

Sunday, June 3

Alumni Reunion Weekend Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

Sunday, June 24

High School Program Session 1 Check-In: 12 p.m.

 

July 2018

Saturday, July 14

High School Program Session I Check-Out: 10 a.m.

 

Monday, July 16

High School Program Session II Check-In: 12 p.m.

 

Saturday, July 28

Intern Housing 9-Week Session Check-Out: 11 a.m.

 

August 2018

Saturday, August 4

Intern 10-Week Session Check-Out: 11 a.m.